This website is currently being reviewed.

School Timings/Term Dates

 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday               Wednesday

 8.30 am  Morning Registration  8.30 am  Morning Registration
 8.35 am  Period 1  8.35 am  Period 1
 9.35 am  Period 2  9.35 am  Period 2
10.35 am  Break 10.35 am  Break
10.55 am  Period 3 10.55 am  Period 3
11.55 am  Lunch 11.55 am  Lunch
12.50 pm  Afternoon Registration/Assembly      12.40 pm  Afternoon Registration/Whole School Assembly
 1.05 pm  Period 4  1.10 pm  Period 4
 2.05 pm  Period 5  2.10 pm  Period 5
 3.05 pm End of Lessons  3.10 pm End of Lessons

 

2016 - 2017

Summer Term: Wednesday 19th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

STAFF INSET DAY: Tuesday 18th April
Summer 1: Wednesday 19th April - Friday 26th May (School closes at 3.05 pm)
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Summer 2: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July (School closes at 12.15 pm)

2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
STAFF INSET DAYS: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 6th September: Year 7 and 12 Induction
Thursday 7th September: Whole School Returns
Friday 20th October - Founders Day, Students dismissed at 12.00 noon
Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October
STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 30th October
Tuesday 31st October: Whole School Returns
Friday 1st December: Occasional Day, School Closed
Wednesday 20th December: Last day of Term, Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2018
STAFF INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd January
Thursday 4th January: Whole School Returns
Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February: Whole School Returns
Thursday 29th March: Last Day of Term, Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April: Whole School Returns
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May, School Closed
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June: Whole School Returns
Friday 20th July: Last Day of Term, Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

  1. Term Dates 2016 - 2017
  2. Term Dates 2017 - 2018